Alvery Paul re-elected in Esgenoopetitj

June 12, 2018

Alvery Paul has been elected chief of the Esgenoopetitj First Nation for a third term.

Voters also returned 10 of 12 councillors to their seats.

Voted to council are Jason Barnaby, Carrie Dedam, Clark Dedam, Irene Dedam, Christopher Bonnell, Deanna Joe, Derek Dedam, Carla Ward, Lorna Paul, Mary Richardson, Helen Joe and Candida Paul.

Main Menu

Request Line